HTL

ARK

Design Tubmlr:

hhhhaus

~ Monday, September 1 ~
Permalink

jacques-audiard:

Solyaris


127 notes
reblogged via owlloveyou
~ Friday, August 29 ~
Permalink
Tags: music things i made
~ Friday, August 22 ~
Permalink
aatombomb:

Never forget.

aatombomb:

Never forget.


14 notes
reblogged via aatombomb
~ Thursday, August 21 ~
Permalink

trying out some new things

Tags: music electronic music things i made
1 note
~ Sunday, August 17 ~
Permalink

(Source: monodoh)


325,170 notes
reblogged via tylerperryshauntedgraffiti
~ Saturday, August 16 ~
Permalink

gabenstag:

Hotline Miami 2 Main theme leaked

http://www6.zippyshare.com/v/30226337/file.html#

(Source: brawlpit)


178 notes
reblogged via frenchdad
~ Thursday, August 14 ~
Permalink

78,866 notes
reblogged via detectivebaby-legs
~ Tuesday, August 12 ~
Permalink

detectivebaby-legs:

Robin Williams, 1951-2014

…my heart. Oh my god, my heart.

(Source: theworthlesspeon)


28,347 notes
reblogged via detectivebaby-legs
~ Saturday, August 9 ~
Permalink
Tags: things i made music
~ Friday, August 1 ~
Permalink
Tags: beats i made music tapeset tape.set lo-fi
1 note